Cancer Council Australia

Larger Text Smaller Text Print

Executive Leadership Team

Professor Sanchia Aranda

Chief Executive Officer

Megan Varlow

Director Cancer Control Policy

Hollie Jenkins

Head of Media

Lindsey Holme

Head of Mission and Brand Marketing

Doug Hussey

Head of Digital

Ryan Alexander

Director, Finance and Corporate Services

This page was last updated on: Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Web design Code and Visual